Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hello Everypony

Alpakachii

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

fluttershy

How did you find MLP Forums?

I googled MLP froums

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

I actually have allways had a soft spot for the show but got really into it when I was about 14

Uh hey I hope Im doing this right because it was kind of confussing me how I can Post (but after my 5 minute search I finally found the dang button). Well theres really not to much to say about me Im 16 and from Austria ( no kangaroo's just cow's). I love drawing, Horsebackriding, writing storys and reading. Im really shy so I will mostly just post drawings I make and not be as sociable in the beginning. ( Im still new to Digital art so please go easey on me. and I will mostly also post the same drawings I post on DeviantArt.). My favourite book and movie is The Last Unicorn. ( I just realized im strangely obsessed with horses). Other movies I really like are Brave and Brother Bear.  My family consits of my Brother, Mom, Dad and five Pets I absolutelly luv. Im kinda scared and excited at the same time of  starting my account and I hope I will meet new friends on here so yeah bye for now. 

Alpakachii~

• Brohoof 5

2 hours ago, Alpakachii said: