Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

MotionSparkxHoneyPuffxSugarPlum traditional art #3 - last installment :'(

Motion Spark

so yeah, this is the last time I do threesome art, for obvious reasons, sadly Sugar Plum, was hit by a truck and died in the accident, after that, an extremelly cute it hurts anime-thing unknown creature devoured her rests like a wild animal, and now Sugar Plum doesn't exist anymore. If she doesn't exist, therefore, no more threesome traditional art can be done.

So you all have been summoned to mourn the memory of Sugar Plum (pffffftt!!! XD). :mellow:

Alrighty, this time I went back to kindergarden, and tried to do my traditional with, yeah!!! crayons! it's been years since I don't use these bad boys.

post-5888-0-75199600-1348130080_thumb.jpg

time for the art, critiques are allowed, but I'm not good at coloring and shading, I did the best I could :blush:

I used Photoshop to adjust some levels and give it the effect of sunset, THIS IMAGE IS NOT EDITED EXCEPT FOR WHAT I MENTIONED BEFORE, so no filters, no layer styles.

Posted Image

original piece (I need to use the scanner XD)

Posted Image

PD: I'm sorry I forgot to take a pic of the original sketch before coloring ^_^:P

if you don't have any idea what "threesome traditional art" is or don't know about the "series", visit my other threads.

PART#1: http://mlpforums.com...sugar-plum-see/

PART#2:http://mlpforums.com...ional-art-trio/

Edited by Motion Spark
  • Brohoof 14

Lol Sugar Plum died.... Erm, I mean.... Sorry for your loss :(

For using crayons I think you did a pretty good job (better than I could do with crayons anyways lol)

It saddens me that there will be no more trio art.

• Brohoof 4

Loving the picture that you edited with Photoshop, the sun/sunset look's amazing in that.

I love how with crayon's you can see individual stroke's, it just add's depth to the picture it's amazing :)

• Brohoof 1

Not a single person cares about Sugar Plum's death.