Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

gaming Final Fantasy Favorites

GammaDove

What's your favorite Final Fantasy game and why? I personally found Final Fantasy VII to be my favorite because I was trying to find out who I am when I started playing it, so it's main theme was very easily relatable to me.

• Brohoof 2

I love FFVI, FFVII, FFX, and FFXIII (I haven't finished FFXIII yet, so don't spoil it for me!)

I love Final Fantasy! I'm sorry, but the reasons I love those games are just so "duh" that I don't know how to express my love!

By the way, Pony Rule #34: There is a pony of it. No exceptions.

flat,550x550,075,f.u4.jpg

• Brohoof 2

I love FFVI, FFVII, FFX, and FFXIII (I haven't finished FFXIII yet, so don't spoil it for me!)

I love Final Fantasy! I'm sorry, but the reasons I love those games are just so "duh" that I don't know how to express my love!

By the way, Pony Rule #34: There is a pony of it. No exceptions.

flat,550x550,075,f.u4.jpg

I love all of them, but it was a tough match between FFIII and FFVII.

• Brohoof 1

Final Fantasy Tactics, different yet similar to a traditional FF game, one of the best protagonists in a FInal Fantasy game, epic story, epic music, the list goes on

Also Final Fantasy VIII(Fuck off I loved it) 

• Brohoof 2

I think I'd played an RPG or two before it, but Final Fantasy VI was the game that made me go, "OMG I guess I love RPGs!"  I loved the characters: Edgar, Mog, Cyan, and Terra in particular.  The soundtrack was brilliant: "Devil's Lab," "Wild West," Kefka's theme, "Kids Run Through the City," and everything else.  I still think it looks darn good, graphically; I don't care about the superdeformed character sprites - the enemy sprites are works of art.  And there's a major event that takes place at a certain point in the game that just...  Well, go play it lol (assuming you haven't).  Opera House, Coliseum, The Returners, imp and Moogle demo scenes lol, etc.  Also, Genji Glove + Offering FTW!

• Brohoof 1