Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hello Everyone!

Rixton

(edited)

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

How did you find MLP Forums?

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

Hello Everyone!

My name is Rixton, I'm a 2D/3D (but mostly 3D) artist, proven by that in the past years I nearly didn't make any drawings, just renders/animations in the MLP world. I just, don't have the spirit for it. Currently I'm working on a short series (but because I'm alone with it, production is very slow).
A picture of my OC is attached to the post, he originally is an earth pony, later he crafted a tech horn, however it is not as good as natural unicorns have. Yeah it's a render...

Here is my youtube channel, go there at your own risk:
https://www.youtube.com/user/SharktowRixton/videos

IRL I'm a mechanical engineer, my two main hobbies are 3D (wow, you don't say man), and mechanical/electrical stuff, I have a long-going project: building a small 4-wheel robot. If everything will goes on well, this autumn I will study electrical engineering.
I'm following the show since 2014, and somewhere I feel sad about the upcoming end of the G4.

My favorite mane 6 pony: Uh, it's hard to tell it, I like all of them for something.
How did you find MLP forums: Google.
How did you become a fan of My Little Pony:
Well, it started with a crazy gmod play with my friend...wait...isn't all gmod time crazy? Anyway, he was already a fan of MLP, he showed me the pony models, and then the first two episodes...and
I realized it's not what skeptic people say about it.

And...it is all I guess.
I hope I will find some good friends here!

Rixton.png

Edited by Rixton
  • Brohoof 5

(edited)

Welcome to this place that ... can't ... be describe except rainbow? And friendship?

The only friendship I know is with my weapons, actually.

And you just happen to be what I want to be (a little), a 3D artist/programmer in the video game! I just need to not screw up my finals.

Anyway, Welcome!