Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Ask Titanium White!

Wizard

(edited)

Hi! It's been a long time since I've done one of these, so feel free to ask me (Titanium White) anything!
Maybe a little backstory to get things going!

Well, I'm Titanium White, a pony from a small town not unlike the now quite famous Ponyville.
I'm an artist, and I dream of designing something that is shown in the prestigious Canterlot galleries! Though I haven't quite reached that dream yet, I will keep working hard until I accomplish my goal!
Whenever I make something, I use my artist name "Cool Hue" as apparently "Titanium White" is too aggressive of a name... But I'm happy with either.

I think that's a good introduction! I look forward to meeting you!
Oh, I almost forgot to include an image of myself! Here you go:

TitaniumwhiteC1.thumb.png.f3b4f3147647c646f205dd97ebd295d6.png

Edited by Wizard
  • Brohoof 4
  • smile 1
  • Hugs 1

3 hours ago, Victoria Everglade said:

Hi there miss White, always nice to meet another artist, might I ask what medium you use for your art?

Titaniumwhiteartstall.thumb.png.4c1ccd9c1abb49d9bb15f13fb80144b9.png

Hello and welcome! Sorry the stall is such a mess right now, I'm still getting some pieces ready.
I mostly use paint! It's difficult for an earth pony like me, but I learned a way I could paint with almost as much accuracy as a unicorn! I use my own hair, usually my tail! I keep it groomed in a way that it acts like a brush, I can hold it between my hooves or swish it over the canvas!

I suppose it's a mix between traditional paint, and body art!

• Brohoof 2
  • smile 1

39 minutes ago, Moonlight Wane said:

Hello, Titanium. :BrightMacContent: When did you discover that you can use your hair to paint? Have you ever tried using your hooves?