Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

music Metallica

Champion RD92

Any other Metallica fans here???

Metallica is one of my favorite heavy metal bands. I've been listening to them for a few years now.

Albums:

1. Kill 'Em All (1983)

2. Ride the Lightning (1984)

3. Master of Puppets (1986)

4. ...And Justice For All (1988)

5. Metallica (1991)

6. Load (1996)

7. Reload (1997)

8. St. Anger (2003)

9. Death Magnetic (2008)

My Favorite Metallica songs:

Blackened

...And Justice For All

One

The Shortest Straw

Frayed Ends of Sanity

Dyers Eve

Master of Puppets

Welcome Home (Sanitarium)

Disposable Heroes

Leper Messiah

Orion

That Was Just Your Life

All Nightmare Long

Cyanide

The Judas Kiss

My Apocalypse

Fade to Black

Call of Ktulu

Creeping Death

Wherever I May Roam

Don't Tread On Me

Of Wolf and Man

The Four Horsemen

So yeah, post songs and discuss your favorite songs/albums and stuff.

Edited by Champion Rod92"
  • Brohoof 4

...And Justice For All Is the only Metallica Album I own and it's a great one, I don't really listen to much Metallica anymore. From what I've heard of their new songs, the older ones from the 80s and such were better.

...And Justice For All is my favorite Metallica album. Their worst albums are definitely Load, Reload, and St. Anger. I've hardly heard any songs from them, but they seem really boring and kinda crappy. I love Death Magnetic, their newest album.

Metallica is what got me into rock. So they have always been one of my favorites. I've been listening to them for about 12 years now. I've never thought of a favorite album, but my favorite song is Master of Puppets.

I have all their albums except St. Anger.

• Brohoof 1

...And Justice For All is my favorite Metallica album. Their worst albums are definitely Load, Reload, and St. Anger. I've hardly heard any songs from them, but they seem really boring and kinda crappy. I love Death Magnetic, their newest album.