Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

My Little Pony Collectible Card Game Strategies

GamingTama

Hello  everypony,

My name is Tama and I would like to discuss and strategized on My Little Pony Collectable Card Game.
I will try to organize this guide best way I can, but I will talk about myself a little bit.  I have no prior experience in Trading Card Game like Pokemon YuGiHo Magic The Gathering etc.  However that doesn’t mean I am uneducated in strategizing plans or builds as I do that in Starcraft 2 WoW Dota League etc in all video games I am normally the top 0.1% of North America + a few puzzle game.
Another thing to note is that this is my firs

Edited by GamingTama
  • Brohoof 2

well my strategy is basically to put rarity on a easy problem card and then next turn put a timber wolf on my problem and put a friend card there also and keep solving it and adding cards to it after first turn i would earn the bonus and flip rarity. 

then add friend cards and another timber wolf to my opponents problem and i would have cards with inspired on my home so my opponent would not be able to solve problems even if they manege to move a card to a timber wolf it would just add +2 to moving cards there and keeping in mind that i would continue to add friend cards so my opponent would stand no chance of winning face of against me.

• Brohoof 1

Somehow this game is more confusing than when I made the transition from Yugioh to Magic(and trust me, that is a mind rape if you aren't prepared/no experience) 

I do want to ask though, was there any deck that just annihilated the competition or was it pretty fair between Rarity, Twilight, and Rainbow Dash?  

Edited by Captain Variance

I feel like Apple Jack's deck would work well together with another deck. But as of right now, I didn't see that many cards that tapped other ones down.