Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

(New: Twilight) My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic Drawings (56k Warning, Images are large!)

KBz

Hey guys. While I had some spare time, I drew some pictures. Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Yes, it took a while. I am improving everytime i draw. Hope you enjoy..

(Couldn't get the apple right, got confused with Rainbow Dash's wings)

WHAT'S LEFT:

Rarity

Apple Bloom

Sweetie Belle

Scootaloo

CHALLENGE:

Big Macintosh + Luna (hugging)

Edited by CRE (Anisakis185)
  • Brohoof 5

Really nice. I'm an artist of sorts when it comes to drawing, but in my first attempt of drawing Rainbow Dash I failed miserably. -_-

Edited by Akaraah

Awesome! great job you did there. I must agree, mlpforum has a new good artist. 6/5 :)

you should try fluttershy, derpy hooves or pinkie pie(I hope I wrote her name correctly).

Awesome! great job you did there. I must agree, mlpforum has a new good artist. 6/5 :)

you should try fluttershy, derpy hooves or pinkie pie(I hope I wrote her name correctly).

Oh thank you! Since all 3 ponies requested look so cute.. I'm on the progress! :D

Nice Job :D , a lot better than mine to be honest. Did you draw that while looking at a picture or from memory?

Memory, I picture that pony then I draw it.

Memory, I picture that pony then I draw it.

Man, that is impressive. And break a hoof(good luck) drawing them 3 ponies. :P

Edited by ShoeShy

Nice pictures.

I would try to draw those two hugging but it would probably come out looking like a bowl of spaghetti ;)

Me 2 once I become more experienced. But, my next project is gonna be Pip (pirate colt) as a stallion B) .

sounds awesome :)