Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Princess Luna Wallpaper

3k932jd22328jdsf

Im sure by now many of you (including a moderator) have thought, who is that A**hole Emerald Meteor who comes to the art section of the forum and points out all of the mistakes in every pony else's art. Im a graphic designer and I know what I am talking about most of the pony art on here is bad in my arrogant opinion. I decided to show off a little today by making a wallpaper for my favorite princess all with vectors (lost count at least 100 layers near the end illustrator was lagging) in illustrator in other words no photoshop wasn't involved in making this wallpaper it is all illustrator and indesign for type because only scrubs use illustrator for type.

Wallpaper for the Galaxy S6 edge plus with an actual screenshot of the wallpaper on my phone

download the wallpaper off my deviant art

http://emeraldmeteor.deviantart.com/art/Psx-20160218-080602-591588229?ga_submit_new=10%253A1455812469

Here is the 4K UHD version of the wallpaper for desktops

Download off my deviant art

http://emeraldmeteor.deviantart.com/art/Psx-20160218-105113-591613601

post-36088-0-56424800-1455747624_thumb.jpg

post-36088-0-20153500-1455812061_thumb.jpg

post-36088-0-30226200-1455812180_thumb.png

post-36088-0-87108700-1455822295_thumb.jpg

post-36088-0-45714500-1455822486_thumb.png

Edited by Emerald Meteor
  • Brohoof 3

Honestly I like a decent bit of the art here on the forum; though, it seems like most people here are more interested in the joy of making art, rather than showing off something professional.  ;) Makes the community fun that way, haha.