Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Heyo!

Hetairoi15

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

fluttershy

How did you find MLP Forums?

Googlin', like most things these days.

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

Like a lot of people, I first saw some 'interesting' memes on the internet, then later while I was channel hopping, I saw it was on. I switched the tv to it to see what the fuzz was all about. And then after a few episodes the rest became history.

Well hello from South Africa!

I hope everyone is doing well that is reading this. I joined up fairly recently and hope to get along with everyone. 

I tend to over think these things, so I will keep my introduction relatively short. I am a web developer (junior to be precise) that is aspiring to end up an animator one day <says while staring into the setting sun> I enjoy reading, music, drawing, eating, movies, walking, cooking and pretty much the rest of the things we do in 'life'. 

Hope everyone has a pleasant evening! (Local time it is like 21h00)

• Brohoof 6

Well you'll find there are more than a handful of software and web devs in this community, so you'll fit right in with a few of us including the founder, a few Admins, and the Chair. 

Glad to have you here Hetairoi!

• Brohoof 3

Greeting @Hetairoi15, and welcome to our forums of all things Pony! I hope you have a wonderful time here making new friends and having many great experiences. ;)

27 minutes ago, Hetairoi15 said:

<says while staring into the setting sun>

The bane of all our deepest ambitions!

Still, I wish you all the best with your chosen career. If you feel it might help, Octavia's Hall is frequented by a few enterprising animators just like yourself. Perhaps you may find new inspirations seeing what they have to share on the subject? :twi:

In any case, please don't hesitate to approach myself or any other member of staff should you have questions regarding the forum. We'd be only happy to answer what we can.