Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Casting Call for OC's!

Comet Tail

(edited)

So, I'm writing a fanfiction, and I love a lot of OC's!

These will mostly play background roles, but still somewhat significant speaking roles.

But I can think of a few I need, by profession...

Character Appears more than once:

-A District Attorney. That's right, a lawyer. There's a hainious crime that threatens the entire world, and you're prosecuting the suspect. Justice is up to you! Needs to be a bit level-headed, though. The plot calls for you to not get all up in flames when the verdict is delayed.

-A judge. That's right, your honor. You're the judge in the same crime mentioned above. Also level-headed, serene and wise... Well, at least professionally.

Smaller roles:

-A supplier contact. People come to you and say: "I need... 400 tons of aluminum, 200 tons of lithium, 10 tons of highly toxic hydrazine, and 200 kilos of uranium." :P

You work for a company, and you're the one customers contact for supplies.

-Some ponies that work for the news :D (Heads up, your reporter/co-worker is Trixie.)

Cameos:

Just some names for cameos ;)

I could just make up random names and my own OC's (I prefer quality to quantity. 3 plus the mane 6, Gilda and Trixie is enough for me :P ), but I already have enough OC's of my own playing some big roles, and I know it's exciting to see an unused OC get put in a story.

Just eh... Don't be too upset if I don't capture your character quiet right as you imagined. By volunteering you're agreeing that I can use your character, and I'll do my best, and I'm pretty good, if I do say so myself, but all I have to go on for how you imagined them is what you give me ;)

EDIT:

The setting is sort of a 1910's tech level, after all, Gramaphones are canon, and the most high-tech things in the show are old microphones and Flim Flam's machine (which Applejack gawked at wondering what it was), looking at about that tech level.