MLP Forums Musical Project

Skullbuster

old thread: http://mlpforums.com...usical-project/

so this is the new thread and this is how im going to organize this project

what this is , is a huge musical project for the forums, we are going to make an original song to represent our forums

Teams:

Gutair/Bass: Tourmented Dusty Soul, Samrules350, Bloo47

Electronic:

Other: Tourmented Dusty Soul(piano)

Vocal: Tourmented Dusty Soul, Samrules350, AegisReflector, MaGAKical Draw, Bloo47

Cover Art: AegisReflector

Edited by Gakbuster
  • Brohoof 2

My Let's Play channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCy14-AEEHdfj5QQAlYtB1_A

Need a guest Rapper on a song? talk to me!: http://mlpforums.com/topic/103097-guest-rapper-for-you/

NEW SONG:

but I have a lot of experience on electric guitar, and I can also do vocals if you need it. I'm also able to do (if you do need) pianos.

Edited by Tormented Dusty Soul

Soundcloud-------------------Facebook---------------------------Youtube

I can do electric guitar and singing! I have a great amount of guitar experience so I hope to be a valuable member of the team :D

MOYW6Hn.png

Swiggity Swag, Comic Sans is irritating.

"For I am so omniscient that if there were to be two omnisciences... I would be both!" - Ziltoid the Omniscient

I can try to do vocal, and I've been practicing FL Studio. I also draw, but it's more like pencil-cartoons more than anything, and I recommend whatever digital art protege asks for the spot.

Heh, this is mainly a post just so I follow the new thread.

WHY DID THIS BREAK OH LUNA NOW I HAVE TO FIX IT DEAR CELESTIA!

I can play rhythm guitar and rap.

Also, I posted this on the old thread but nobody responded:

Why don't we do a remix/vocal cover/instrumental cover of this:

It contains the following brony songs:

-Nightmare Night (Electronic/Rap)

-Luna (Electronic)

-Discord (Electronic)

-Summer (Electronic)

-Rainbow Thrash (Rock)

-Loyalty (Rock)

-September (Electronic)

-Beyond Her Garden (Electronic)