Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request shop Bass Clef's Request Thread [Open]

Stargazer Nights

(edited)

Hello all! Welcome to my Requests thread!

-------------------

I'm a fairly amateur artist and I would really like some practice, so I'll be taking requests for sketches. I will not be doing full color pictures yet, but that may change in the future.

Examples of my sketches

----------------------

img-1567718-1-tumblr_moix8nIGEW1spsnp0o1

img-1567718-2-tumblr_moix8nIGEW1spsnp0o2

img-1567718-3-tumblr_moix8nIGEW1spsnp0o3

Rules

----------------

-I prefer not to do OC's, but if nothing else is requested I will-

-When requesting, describing the pose in detail is appreciated-

-Try not to be too extreme with the poses/scenes as I am amateur, but some complexity will work-

----------------------------------

I will add the finished sketches to this post via edit, as well as making a new post for each batch of sketches

Finished Sketches

-------------------------------

Rarity as requested by Iridian

img-1567718-4-tumblr_moj5q5Zkis1spsnp0o1

Doctor Whooves Reading as requested by rascal61

img-1567718-5-tumblr_mojfoj1Kwy1spsnp0o1

Vinyl Scratch and Octavia as requested by ~Chaotic Griffon~

tumblr_mpb9fiHfJ11spsnp0o1_1280.jpg

Edited by BassClef

It would be awesome if you drew Rarity for me, in this pose:

http://fc03.deviantart.net/fs71/i/2013/144/c/b/_not_up_to_standards__regal_rarity_by_silentmatten-d4v0rwp.png

Good drawings by the way! smile.png

ugh need more characters okay there we go.

Thanks so much for the compliment and request! Just finished her up! Hope you like it!

tumblr_moj5q5Zkis1spsnp0o1_500.jpg

Rarity has always been a challenge to me, because of her swirly hair, heh. But yeah Thanks for the request smile.png

... do you do humans aswell, if not I'm happy to ask if you can draw doctor Whooves... maybe reading a book or just walking and looking around

(edited)