Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hi, guys. This is my first time here, as well as the first time I've ever worked on anything like this.

Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BvOqVkNkxVY

Because I'm new at this, I'm basically a relative unknown, so it's hard to get it around the entire community without the proper channels. I worked really hard on this, and now I'm bringing it to you! Hope you like it! Thanks!

-Venates

• Brohoof 3

Hi, guys. This is my first time here, as well as the first time I've ever worked on anything like this.

Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BvOqVkNkxVY

Because I'm new at this, I'm basically a relative unknown, so it's hard to get it around the entire community without the proper channels. I worked really hard on this, and now I'm bringing it to you! Hope you like it! Thanks!

-Venates

Wow, how has nobody commented on this animation? It's pretty awesome! I like the 3D room turn near the beginning and the various effects you added.My only complaint is that some of the camera movements needed an ease, and the changes of the facial expression were sometimes too slow. Great job though, I don't think people understand the amount of effort it takes to create an animation.

• Brohoof 1

Wow, how has nobody commented on this animation? It's pretty awesome! I like the 3D room turn near the beginning and the various effects you added.My only complaint is that some of the camera movements needed an ease, and the changes of the facial expression were sometimes too slow. Great job though, I don't think people understand the amount of effort it takes to create an animation.

Thank you!