Hello everypony :)

Flutterstep

(edited)

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony:

Fluttershy

How I found MLP Forums:

Deviantart and YouTube

How I became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic:

I saw it being posted around on the Internet, and decided to see what all the fuss was about. I was never judgemental about it since I understand that a lot of animation are targeted to other audiences; I use to watch the older My Little Pony show when I was younger, as well as the Power Puff Girls.

I am 18 now, and have been watching MLP since Season 2 had started. Despite that, I have never join in with the social media side of things. I only watch episodes on YouTube. I also never met a lot of good MLP fans on the Internet, so I avoided a lot of it. I hope the community is friendly on this site. So far, looking through the website, it looks like everyone on here is friendly. :)

I'm still kind of new to using forums, so sorry if I make any mistakes.

Edited by FlutterstepHD
  • Brohoof 14

Hello and welcome to the forums, ! It's great to have you here and it's nice to meet you. :squee: I hope you enjoy and have a great time here. :fluttershy: If you need anything, feel free to send a PM to any member here if you'd like. :kindness:

• Brohoof 8

(edited)

post-311.png(thanks senpai for this <3)

hey! welcome to the forums! if you have any questions feel free to ask us! (and don't be shy and maybe PM some of us too? :fluttershy:)

you used to watch power puff girls??

/)

Edited by KrazyDashie
  • Brohoof 6

Hello there and welcome to the forums. It is great to have you here :). I hope you have a wonderful time here and make a lot of friends :squee: 

2000_follower_celebration_animation_by_f

• Brohoof 5