Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Looking for Bronies to Interview

AC1993

My name is Alex Cobb and I am a freshman in college.  I am writing a research paper about how awesome bronies are and it would be monumental if a few of y'all would be willing to be interviewed via email so I can give my class a true representation of bronies.

If you are interested, please email me at greyhound70@gmail.com

• Brohoof 6

As a person who went to college with someone who tried to pass off the whole brony presentation thing, you can do things like this as long as you make an interesting point with it. If you aren't looking to make a point and are just trying to be all like "zomg broneis are awesome aaaaaaaaaggghhh" you're going to make a fool out of yourself and you may or may not end up being laughed at.

I know I sound mean, but I'm dead serious. Just trying to make bronies sound awesome alone usually fails and to be honest there are much more interesting interview topics out there.

-edit-

I'm just gonna remove the link to cringe channel because there might actually be some nsfw content on there I don't know I can't stand it for the most part but there are currently many brony presentations on there don't be the next one.

Edited by Lord Bababa

I am interested. I sent you an e-mail. Good luck with your presentation. Let me know how it goes. I didn't know what to say in the email though, so I just said I was interested.

This thread appears to be related to the My Little Pony franchise and/or the Bronydom in general. Thus, it has been sentenced to Sugarcube Corner.

This is an automatically generated message, by the way.

Hmm, seems interesting. I agree with the points Bababa made, try to explain the fandom in detail, and how everyone isn't a neckbeard.

Nonetheless, I shall get in contact with you soon, although I rarely use email. I would prefer something like Skype, but still, whatever is easiest for you.