Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

2012-2013 House Project

BoopMan

942753_538327309539567_775157282_n.jpg

^This is the house project I have been working on since September of 2012. I go to a school that has a carpentry vocation program. Every year, the juniors and seniors build a house from the foundation up. I am a senior and this is the house We've been working on. I hope you like it!!! smile.png

• Brohoof 12

I know I do. It looks amazing, dude. Not even just the house. I love the scenery too. This is like, a dream home for me. Except for the mountains.

When I used to doodle I would always draw a house on a mountain beside a waterfall and river. I could always imagine it in such great detail.. I hate that I can't draw.

I know I do. It looks amazing, dude. Not even just the house. I love the scenery too. This is like, a dream home for me. Except for the mountains.

When I used to doodle I would always draw a house on a mountain beside a waterfall and river. I could always imagine it in such great detail.. I hate that I can't draw.

Don't worry about it dude. And why thank you. I am certain that the family we have been building the house for will be very happy with the end product. :)

• Brohoof 1

Dude that is amazing!

I never knew seniors actually took the time to create something this big!

Impressive, and without a doubt a very nice looking house!

Congratz dude!

Funny thing: The house I worked on last year as a Junior was alot bigger and more complicated.*grumbles* last year's house was a real pain in the plot....

• Brohoof 1

Funny thing: The house I worked on last year as a Junior was alot bigger and more complicated.*grumbles* last year's house was a real pain in the plot....

Still pretty good dude!

I mean, where I live, this would make ANYBODY in my school look like wussies!

May not be the best to you, but to me, it's pretty good!