Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

I'm new here! Hello everypony!

RavenholmZombie

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Rainbow Dash

How did you find MLP Forums?: The All Seeing Google.

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: One of my best friends, who is a Brony, sat me down with Season 3 and Equestria Girls loaded on Netflix.

I'm a freshman at the New England School of Communications (Husson) who is majoring in a Bachelors in Science and Communication Technologies, and I love MLP :D

I love making friends and playing games!

• Brohoof 2

Hey! Welcome around! I'm certain you'll make great friends around here in no time, the community here is so sweet you'll get diabetes :D I'm kidding ofcourse. Diabetes is a horrible condition. Welcome to the forums, if you need any help or just want to chat - you're more than welcome to.

Hey! Welcome around! I'm certain you'll make great friends around here in no time, the community here is so sweet you'll get diabetes :D I'm kidding ofcourse. Diabetes is a horrible condition. Welcome to the forums, if you need any help or just want to chat - you're more than welcome to.

Lol, Thank you. I really look forward to establishing myself here on this site. :D

Welcome to the forums, @! ^^

I'm sure you'll find yourself quite at home here, such a wonderful community we have, which you will soon discover. ^^

Also, here's a link to the Rainbow Dash Fan Club, to get you started!

Have fun, bro. ^^ (\

• Brohoof 1

*appears*

:lol:

Hellooo! from Massachusetts, good to know that there are indeed other New Englander Bronies around... Well, I knew that there were others but I just never saw them.  Not that they have to always say hello, but still it would be nice if they did.  But I'm sure you know what I mean, now welcome to the forums, just a few more posts and you'll be a muffin..  Ohh!  Muffins I'm hungry, I should go bake some brownies!

*vanishes*

:blink:

(edited)

Hello and Welcome, SomeMaineBrony!