Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hi Everyone

MarvelMoon

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

rainbow-dash

How did you find MLP Forums?

I found this aftee the big movie came out and I was curious to see what all the fuss was about.

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

I just like how relatable many of the characters are and how a lot of the things that they go through happen to me in everyday life.

Hi Everyone,

My name is MarvelMoon as I am a big marvel superhero fan along with a mlp fan with my favorite episode being when they get sucked into a comic book. I'm new to this fan base and was honestly embarrassed to know that I like mlp so much at first. I'm not as embarassed now but still keep it to myself, expect now, I guess. Anyway I hope you all have had a great day or night so far.

• Brohoof 5

Welcome to the MLP Forums, Marvelous~! :squee: It's great to have you here! Here's your very first brohoof!

Don't worry; most of us went through that phase as well. :please: I was honestly a brony back in 2014, but I only stopped denying it this February! It's quite a self-realization... but it's best to just let ourselves enjoy a harmless hobby, if that's what we want to do!

Either way, have a great time out there, my dude~! I'm looking forward to seeing you around! :squee:

• Brohoof 4

6 minutes ago, MarvelMoon said:

Hi Everyone,

My name is MarvelMoon as I am a big marvel superhero fan along with a mlp fan with my favorite episode being when they get sucked into a comic book. I'm new to this fan base and was honestly embarrassed to know that I like mlp so much at first. I'm not as embarassed now but still keep it to myself, expect now, I guess. Anyway I hope you all have had a great day or night so far.

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: rainbow-dash
How did you find MLP Forums?: I found this aftee the big movie came out and I was curious to see what all the fuss was about.