Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

shop open Valtasar's Digital Art Commissions

Lord Valtasar

if its not your first time and you just want to go straight to shopping just click here
My Commission Shop )

hey there everypony,my name is Rose,better known as Lord Valtasar and i'm an artist
In this shop i try to follow the Rules of Rarity, which entail that every piece will be unique (no bases used unless specificaly requested) and of the highest quality i can deliver, however, that means i'm not willing to sacrifice quality for speed, so if you have tight deadlines this might not be the place for you

what i will draw:
anything, just ask me, don't be shy
what i will not draw:
anything that's against the forum rules

and now for the part that all of you care most about,here are the prices with some examples

simple profile pic/quick sketch-(flat colors/no background) - 25$
1428920531_Ebonybreeze.thumb.png.d8f5e99dabda8ade940cb521a97c6780.png1983284546_MadeinAbyss.thumb.png.2f7239777746359ac75f461883920572.png

1 character with shading(no background/ simple background) - 35$
Dax.thumb.png.7229510b72ba28d4828a98d71cbcc811.png
Rara.thumb.png.87610ef423d08bc20d8d56ba7bd517cf.png
1973724083_AyaPortrait11.thumb.png.2974c207a7918c621c4f476a485c640c.png

detailed landscape(no characters) - 50$
old_village_by_lordvaltasar-dbhcnmt.thumb.png.8e5bd16e709cd492622b8c9b5d393dbc.png

a character with background - 60$
reflection.thumb.png.7985b90c12f9f74197798edfd18b185c.png
1109909539_CommanderStratus.thumb.png.fbca8345177fc6a06d89363820774211.png
954421691_littlenightmares2.thumb.png.9db2e8a57132341ca9321b581e824022.png

Very detailed Portrait - 75$
2135236172_Rainbowdashhair2.thumb.png.1e41cca07a41bd9491cd26728a1e92af.png

Complex scene(flat or shaded/can have more than 1 characters) - 100$
1151524258_daringdo2.thumb.png.e2ac95604f87ca963d9fe973893a9726.png1821002347_ponyskyrim.thumb.png.c943c32e2349dc9ac0a62698866ba02d.png