Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hello From Japan!

Jess S.

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

applejack

How did you find MLP Forums?

Google

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

Became a fan when I was 19 before season 2 ended. Friend showed me an episode and became hooked.

Hi all! My name is Jessie and I am a 26 year old American living in Tokyo, Japan. I currently attend Japanese language school and I work as a Japanese TV/Film actor and commercial print model. I’ve been a fan of MLP since 2012 and my favorite pone is Cadance. Nice to meet you guys! :D

• Brohoof 7

7 minutes ago, Passion said:

*Visibly emanates envy*

Apart from that, welcome.

Lol the reality is not very glamorous but thanks!

29 minutes ago, Splashee said:

Welcome to the boards @Jess S.! That's a crazy country and career you have! :wau:

Lol not as crazy as people may think. Still fun though.

• Brohoof 3

Konnichiwa! Welcome to the MLP Forums where we bronies gather round to role play, help each other out and discuss about everything.

We hope you'll have a wonderful time here! Don't forget to ask us if there's something on your mind. ;)

• Brohoof 4

3 hours ago, Bas said:

Welcome to these very forums!

large_2 (2).png

Sit down and enjoy your mug of cider.

You surely came around much. How comes?

Mostly boredom! :D

2 hours ago, Photon Jet said:

Konnichiwa! Welcome to the MLP Forums where we bronies gather round to role play, help each other out and discuss about everything.

We hope you'll have a wonderful time here! Don't forget to ask us if there's something on your mind. ;)

よりしく!

• Brohoof 2

2 hours ago, CloudMistDragon said:

Japan is one of my favorite countries! :kirin: Have a great time on the forums!  

https://www.equestriadaily.com/2019/07/japan-time-returning-is-japan-getting.html

I also hope that your country resumes dubbing the show soon. :squee: