• Attractive Crystal Dashie
    • Adorable Rainbowpie
    • Cute Filly Dashie/Troll Stellafera
    • Elegant Classy Dashie
    • Rainbow Dad Edition
    • Best Princess :)
    • Applejack Shout Out/I Miss Clarity Edition :(

(edited)

So I was just flipping through all of my pony pictures, and I was revisiting the good old days when I used all these different and cool avatars. Some of these I had completely forgotten about. I thought I'd share them with all of you in case anyone cared or wanted to see some cool pictures :). Most of them are the complete wrong dimensions, because I am a tech noob and you should never let me near anything electronic that's important to you. Big thanks to ~Chaotic Discord~, if any of these are the correct dimensions it's probably because of him. He deserves a lot of credit for putting these together and for being patient with me :). Bari also did a few of these.

Hey CD, I know you just finished the last avatar a few hours ago but I found this really cool Shadowbolt Dashie picture and... XD

So here they are. You can vote on which one you like best if you'd like :)

1: My first avatar. I was listening to a lot of The Clash at the time :)

img-1250975-1-canterlot_calling_by_sgole

2: This one is just flat out cool. 

img-1250975-2-85d78b5230ba50afbf1fe243f6

3: Scootalove is adorable :) (With thanks to CD)

img-1250975-3-Someday.png

4: Attractive Crystal Dashie (Thanks Bari!)

img-1250975-4-post-6449-0-43725600-13578

5: My favorite ship :) (Thanks Bari!)

img-1250975-5-post-6449-0-79195600-13578

6: Cutest Filly/Trolling Stellafera ( With more thanks to CD)

img-1118385-1-CutestFilly.png

7: Classy Dashie :) (With even more thanks to CD)

img-1250975-7-img-1015143-2-GallaDashie_

8: Rainbow Dad (Thanks to the Connoisseur of Pony Navels)

img-1250975-8-CloudsdaleForTheWinners_zp

9: Alicorn Dashie (With thanks to my new and mostly benevolent boss)

img-1178531-1-PrincessLoyalty.png