Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Pleasure to meet you

Akari of Duskshire

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Rarity

How did you find MLP Forums?:

Random search

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic:

I kept seeing it everywhere, so I checked it out to see what the big deal was. Needless to say, I got hooked and have been for over four years now.

I'd like to think I'm at least an okay artist.  I'm still learning how to use my Intuos Pro tablet and AutoCAD SketchBook, among other things.  I'd also really love to start making my own RPGs, but I use a Mac, so I can't get RPG Maker.

This might've been a result of my "alt-itis" from my World of Warcraft days, but whenever I get an idea for a new character, I simply have to put it down on paper.  It can be a description (physical, personality, combat, etc.) or a picture, be it a simple sketch or more.  I'm able to come up with them, but I'm terrible at actually writing out the stories they're supposed to be in.

That being said, I also like to RP.  And I'm a bit of a bookworm, especially for fantasy and books like Tale of Two Cities and Fahrenheit 451.  Does manga also count?

• Brohoof 6

Hello, , and welcome to the awesome place known as the MLP forums! It's great to have you here in this wonderful community of ponies. :D If you want, feel free to message any member here at any time. :grin2: I hope you enjoy and have an amazing time while you're here. :rarity: If you ever want to RP, this would be a nice place to check out. :rarity:

• Brohoof 5

Hello there, AkariNacht99, and welcome to our forums of all things Pony! :squee:  Hope you have a wonderful time among us, making lots of new friends and having many great experiences in your time here. I always enjoy seeing new creative Ponies join us, I'd love to see some of your art if you decide to post it here. :fluttershy: Anyway, should you need anything, all you need do is ask, I'll do my best to help!  :lol: