Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

movies/tv MST3K is coming back!

SUPERFOX5

This is great news. I've been enjoying Rifftrax for a few years now. I hope they don't screw this up.

I think Joel knows what he is doing, he hired Jonah Ray from Comedy Central.

I am just excited that it is coming back, but I wonder on what kind of media? Netflix or cable?

Also, I found out about MST3K through Shout Factory, if it weren't for their previous DVD sets, I would never have become a fan (or MSTie)!

I've watched the Super Mario Bros. Movie RiffTrax, that kinda got me giggling. It made the movie more tolerable to watch, considering it is nothing like the games.

I watched a bit of the Star Wars Holiday Special RiffTrax, but never finished it I think...

• 1 year later...

On this, the fourteenth of April, 20...uh, it's still 2017, right? The new Mystery Science Theater 3000 has hit Netflix!

Find it funny how on their inaugural episode they crack a few jokes about Kickstarter when they spend, like, four minutes in the credits trying to mention all who helped and still not manage to get out of the Bs!