Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Arylett Charnoa

Howdy everypony! I'm a huge pony artist, and I'ma looking for a place to show off. I'm always happy to do some work for some other ponies too though. I love to draw OC ponies. Here's some of my work:

post-809-0-79672100-1324548524_thumb.png

post-809-0-94795200-1324548547_thumb.png

(Aerial Snaps ain't mine. That's a friend of mine's. I did it for him.)

post-809-0-93047800-1324548577_thumb.png

(I'm on the right, my boyfriend's on the left.)

post-809-0-40346600-1324548594_thumb.png

(Pegasus does not belong to me. Drawn for a contest.)

post-809-0-07009800-1324548672_thumb.png

(This one's me meeting my boyfriend. I'm the crazy pony to the left about to tackle him. In the background, that's my family.)

Edited by Arylett Dawnsborough
  • Brohoof 6

Thanks guys! And yeah, the leg is pointy... hm. I might fix that later.

Wow. This is amazing! I really love the last picture. Are you using a Graphics Tablet or something?

Anyway, could you draw a picture of Lyra? :P

Why yes, yes I am.

I've never drawn her before, so this should be interesting. Sure!

These are really good! I especially love the dress you made for your ponysona in the third one. It's absolutely lovely! Your OC looks quite nice, too; you did an excellent job in designing her. Overall, I really like your work! I look forward to seeing more in the future!

Just thought I'd stop by and say I really like your work.

I had to see more after I saw your avatar and signature set. Your pony is adorable. It impresses me how well people can do the style. I can't draw at all. =(

These are really good! I especially love the dress you made for your ponysona in the third one. It's absolutely lovely! Your OC looks quite nice, too; you did an excellent job in designing her. Overall, I really like your work! I look forward to seeing more in the future!

Thank you! I'm really glad you like her design and her dress. That dress... whew. took me a while to get right.