Last game you played is your life story

BlueVeil

Lost Odyssey.

I am an immortal who has had many experiences both beautiful and painful. Hellz. Yes.

Speaking of, I should get back to that. I'm almost through disc 2 from what my friend has told me. Lovin' the game.

Incredipede?!

Probably the worst possible option. If you don't know what Incredipede is, here's a video:

(warning: possible strong language)

I guess being able to grow limbs and muscles whenever I wish might be handy at times; but having to navigate levels like in the video in order to save my lost sisters would be really tough. I also think this game has a bad ending... not sure though.

Pokémon Soul Silver

I'm an aspiring young trainer who strives to be the best trainer I can be, and with my team of Pokémon I travel across the lands searching for and wide for all my badges!

post-8308-0-79770000-1395439789.png

Credit for the signature goes to Kyoshi

My life story is Cookie Clicker. I'm a cookie who constantly gets clicked, with no mercy whatsoever.

Okay then.Seems legit, right? .-.

Are you sure your life story isn't becoming a billionaire through your enormously successful cookie pitch? Pioneering time travel to suit your cookie-harvesting needs and gaining great knowledge of portal technology? I'd go for that any day... minus the Grandmapocalypse. :3

• Brohoof 3

Skyrim.

I'm a nord who is taken to prison for crossing some sort of border only to find out that I can defeat giant reptiles by just merely using my voice.

Sounds about right.

• Brohoof 3

lets_change_a_username_by_sonicwithsabers-d76l7td.gif

Signature made by: Rainbow Skywalker

My little YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/GeekySteven (Game (Mostly) and Pony Reviews) (Yes, I'm actually active)

My Johari Window thingymabob :http://kevan.org/johari?name=StevenEarthPony

ASK ME A QUESTION OR TWO!:http://mlpforums.com/topic/85648-ask-steven-anything-you-want-he-loves-answering-your-questions/#entry2228380