Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

(Not So) New Around These Parts

Kylo Ren

(edited)

As the title suggests, I'm kind of new. Only, not at all.
I was an active member here two years ago, before taking my voluntary leave for the reasons of not agreeing with the way the staff handles moderation and site-management on these forums. I can only hope that changes have been implemented, otherwise, I'm likely to have a bad time.

I'm an aspiring professional in the field of commercial art, and am currently in the process of building my portfolio. I'm hoping to get my freelance career off the ground by doing some art for trading card games.

Star Wars is a way of life for me, and I could talk about the subject endlessly. I'm certainly hoping to find other like-minded individuals here.

And that's about all I have to say about myself. I'm not terribly interesting, I'm afraid, but if I for some absurd reason grabbed your interest, feel free to PM me. I'm always up for a good chat.

NagaSadow_OmniTOTJ1.jpg

Clarification: NOT my art

Edited by Kylo Ren
  • Brohoof 11

Hello =)=)=) Welcome back here on the pony forums =)=)=)=)=)I hope you can have better time here this time =)=)=)=) and meet many happy ponies and friends =)=)=)=)=)=) and enjoy the time =)=)=)=)=)

If you have any questions feel free to ask =)=)=)=)

Also impressive art you got there =)!

• Brohoof 9

Hello =)=)=) Welcome back here on the pony forums =)=)=)=)=)I hope you can have better time here this time =)=)=)=) and meet many happy ponies and friends =)=)=)=)=)=) and enjoy the time =)=)=)=)=)

If you have any questions feel free to ask =)=)=)=)

Also impressive art you got there =)!

Oh, that's not MY art. That's something I found on Wookieepedia and threw it on there to express my love for Star Wars. I'm certainly thinking about creating an art thread for myself in the future.

• Brohoof 6

Hello and welcome again to the forums! I hope you have a great time here and enjoy it. :squee