Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

To All Table-top RPG Players and Anyone Else Interested!

Sanies

Thanks for checking out this post!

I'm Sanies, and I'm a developer with the Legacy of Harmony project group. We are working on a table-top game for My Little Pony and we would like your feedback! If you have the time, and interest, we'd love to hear from you!

So on to the questions!

What races would you like to see?

Would you prefer progession-style play(Making a character and leveling it up from 1-whatever), or one hitters(take a premade charactersheet/make a character, and just play one 3-4 hour session)?

What are THREE elements from the show that MUST be in the game? (Examples: silliness, puns, canon characters)

Would you rather have an original character, or play a canon character?

How do you prefer your coffee? (We have an ongoing argument and I need to win)

Optional questions:

Have you played pen and paper RPGs before?

If you were to choose a system, what was easiest to play if you have played TTRPGs?

If you were interested in a Brony exclusive starter set, what would you like to see in it?

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this, and even more if you don't mind responding to it! We plan on posting a lot of content here and working closely with anyone who would like to help our development process! We will be attending quite a few conventions that are close to the East Coast/Central US, if you'd like to play with us!

If you have any questions, comments, or questions feel free to PM me or leave it here!

Thanks again, 

Sanies

• Brohoof 3

Earth (+Str modifier, -Int modifier)

Pegasus (+Dex modifier, -Str modifier)

Unicorn (+Int modifier, -Dex modifier)

Would you prefer progession-style play(Making a character and leveling it up from 1-whatever), or one hitters(take a premade charactersheet/make a character, and just play one 3-4 hour session)?

Progression, definitely.