Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request shop Taking Requests as Motivation!

Dusk Nightshroud

(edited)

Heya, Ponies of the Forum.

Lately I've been in the mood to draw again but I don't really have an idea what to draw. That and liking to make ponies happy I offer up free Requests!
The way I draw is traditional, so take that in consideration when reading this, some ponies prefer digital, after all.
I'm not really good at human or too humanized pony poses and anatomy, so I'd prefer a feral-ish request. But if you insist, I'll try! ^^"

Here are some finished Requests to give you an idea of my style:

Spoiler

d7c4a1b169.jpg

33bd9d79fc.jpg

c956faaa14.jpg

74109ef1e1.jpg

Looking forward to drawing stuff! /)

Update.

A little someting to add: I would love to get an idea of a scene or pose, if possible, because so far I had to ask that a few times already. That makes things a lot easier for me, really.
Next thing: I'll list the Requests I got here and show which ones are done, which ones are not, so you know where you are approximately. It's First come, First serve, whoever supplied his Char and the pose/Scene first got their Request first.

Requests:

Edited by Dusk Nightshroud
Update

• Replies 54
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

You mean taking humans anf their designs and turning them into ponies, right?
Because that would be doable as well! Though I would probably bounce a few sketches and ideas back and forth to see that you like the outcome.

How about my pony-sona? She's a pretty laid back mare- She's a body-mod artist (So like, piercings and stuff) with kind of an edgy personality. Her cutie mark is a circular barbell. Ant relaxed or neutral pose would work great for her.

IMG_4806.PNG

1 minute ago, Dusk Nightshroud said:

@Elliethepegasus That's a doable request! Do you perhaps have something like Discord or Skype so I can send you sketches of poses and details and such? Otherwise I can do that over PMs as well.