Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

A World Like No Other (Audio Drama...planning)

silvermoon15000

Hello everyone, I'm Silvermoon, but you can call me Silver, and welcome to the planning of A World Like No Other, an audio drama. This is where I am putting this for those that are interested and may want to contribute. 

ALL TALENTS ARE NEEDED

I need voice actors, artists, writers (I am a beginning writer and editor), editors, EVERYONE.

PLOTLINE

So this story revolves around Twilight Sparkle (who would've thought right) who after an unfortunate turn of events ends up in yet another reality which also happens to be another EQG style world ruled by King Sombra in a medieval realm. After being discovered by Sombra, and with her way home destroyed, its up to yet another version of the Mane 6 and some new friends to get her home before Sombra destroys her and her home.

RATING

I was thinking a PG-13 rating with mild cursing, mild gore and blood, and some suggestive themes.

SETTING

A fantasy medieval era

CAST

The whole cast of characters and their voice actors.

Twilight Sparkle:

Applejack:

Rainbow Dash:

Rarity:

Pinkie Pie:

Fluttershy:

Discord:

King Sombra:

The Night Phoenix:

CREW

All of the crew

Writers:

Editors:

Artists:

Musicians:

PROFIT

this is not a paying project, this is all done for free.

IDEAS

basically the ideas I want to put into the series.

- a slight romance between Twilight and Night Phoenix (not his real name)

- maybe an intro of some sorts

- the prologue will only consist of Night Phoenix, Twilight, and Sombra.

- art for every scene (maybe)

OTHER