Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

[Insert Overused Welcome Title Here]

Earl Grey Ghost

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

rarity

How did you find MLP Forums?

Googled MLP forums

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

A few years ago a friend of mine begged me to watch it. I turned him down multiple times, completely convinced it was girly and stupid. I have to admit, after I finally gave in just to shut him up, I was hooked. I was wrong, and I was never so happy to be wrong.

A pleasure to meet you all, my name is Momento Mori. It is of course my Pony persona's name, as for my real name, that you'll have to find out for yourselves! Perhaps I'll feel inclined to share it later; but for now, I will tell you a little about myself.

I am 30 years old, male, married to the best husband in the world, and an active Artist and Roleplayer. My profession is a Mortician, and my time on here might be spotty here and there, because we have odd hours, I will make attempts to be as active as possible. I watch Anime, and play video games, though I'm not as much of a gamer as I used to be. I mainly play to stave off boredom/ waste time. I tend to stick to large open RPG's like Skyrim or Fallout, or I do fun puzzle games such as Little Big Planet.

As for my Pony Persona, yes, again, Momento Mori. I couldn't resist making him a Mortician as well mostly because it is not an issue that is obviously addressed in MLP, and it has to be a job that exists. I would describe more about him, but I feel that this isn't the place for it since it's an introduction, and not a thread for your OC. I do believe I saw the OC thread as I was passing by, so I'll hit that up momentarily. If you have any questions, or just want to say 'welcome' or 'hi!', feel free, and I'm happy to be here my fellow Bronies, Pegasisters and Non-gender conformer ponies!

• Brohoof 4