Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request Filly Rainbow Dash ramming into Filly Fluttershy on accident.

Skar

(edited)

Hey, I'm not good at drawing with my mouse (From scratch anyway) and so I'm turning to you guys for help. I'm currently working on my second comic, (Which I make by tracing vectors/show clips) and one of the panels will be filly Rainbow Dash accidentally ramming into filly Fluttershy (knocking Fluttershy unconscious at the same time). I've tried to draw it myself, but it turned into a pile of... well you know.

Anyway, that's about it, can anypony help me out?

Will give credit.

Edited by Skar

Well darn, I probably would've helped there but it looks like you already had someone do it for ya. Well, next time if you seem to have troubles with this kind of issue try looking at stock photos or screenshots from the show and later just implement the drawing of Fluttershy and Dashie together through that.

(edited)

Well darn, I probably would've helped there but it looks like you already had someone do it for ya. Well, next time if you seem to have troubles with this kind of issue try looking at stock photos or screenshots from the show and later just implement the drawing of Fluttershy and Dashie together through that.

Actually winded up using the pony maker >.>

Course the filly hair of Fluttershy and Rainbow Dash wasn't available, so I basically just added a mane to bald ponies.

Edited by Skar

Actually winded up using the pony maker >.>

Course the filly hair of Fluttershy and Rainbow Dash wasn't available, so I basically just added a mane to bald ponies.

THAT would explain why they looked so stiff; I just figured whoever gave you the pic traced and copied images from other work or the show itself.