Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Happy mother's day!

Cuhpcakes

(edited)

This is for all the beautiful mothers out there: you are awesome! :)

Today is a special day, so treat your mother with kindness and respect; please. She has worked very hard to create and care for you; despite your rather negative actions.

What are you doing for your mommy today? :D

Edited by Cuhpcakes
  • Brohoof 4

Im going to take my Mom out for dinner. For once; I'll be the one who pays for her food and not her paying for me. 

She can have anything she wants. Even if it's a $30 dollar steak or something.

• Brohoof 2

My Mom is out of town this year sadly, but she's with her Mom which is pretty cool! I plan to give her a call to talk with her and then have the house spotless for her when she gets back.

And being a Mommy myself, I plan to just relax. xD My Dad and brothers sent me flowers, but otherwise I have no idea if anything is really planned for me. (It's my first year as a mommy too!)

• Brohoof 5

(edited)

Im going to take my Mom out for dinner. For once; I'll be the one who pays for her food and not her paying for me.

She can have anything she wants. Even if it's a $30 dollar steak or something.

That sounds lovely, I may do the same. My mom is currently in a hospitol so I'll just cook her a beautiful meal and bring it to her. Floweres are an obviously kind jester as well, but materialistic items aren't everything. I may write her a poem explaining how much I love her. :)

I come from a big family, 5 brothers and a sisters; she shall not have a second alone to herself! ;)

Do you have any siblings?

Edited by Cuhpcakes