Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Sky Warden Draws Ponies

Sky Warden

(edited)

Heya there everypony. Recently I started trying my hooves at drawing. I'm terrible at using pencil, so I draw in digital now, with mouse. From now on I will post my arts here, so you can see my improvements, that is, if you're interested. :3

Well, here's my very first pony drawing, which is also my first digital drawing.

img-1532660-1-Nlyw1ng.png

Yeah I know. Horrible right? I made so many mistakes in that picture, but it has been criticized by some lovely artists. :3

Now, my second pony drawing. This is my first time drawing braids. I thought it was harder than the mane, but personally I enjoyed drawing the braid more. The mane is still nasty. Have a look:

img-1535723-2-tkQdgZa.png

See the improvement in my skill? Me neither.

post-10241-0-59968900-1355149338.jpg

My latest drawing (the third):

img-1619955-1-wip3_by_azureskywarden-d6b

Now by the permission of Lord Inglip, I will summon some ponies who stated that they wanted to see my next drawing when it's done:

post-10241-0-82040700-1354947732.jpg

@Groovyle. IRL friend comes first. Those weird circles you saw this afternoon turned out into this. ;3

And no, I have a life. It's just, when I start with something new, I do that new thing very ofter at the beginning. img-1535723-3-laugh.png

@Silverwisp the Bard. Here you go, sir. Your good eyes will be very helpful.

There you go everypony. Tell me your opinions. img-1535723-4-smile.png

Edited by Sky Warden
  • Brohoof 9

MUCH better. Much better indeed. Sure, the mane isn't the winner of the best drawn pony award, but all in all, this is amazing work!

You, my friend, get a relevant entry because of your sheer class at drawing this!

http://woonastuck.tumblr.com/post/13381045842/you-equip-the-dapper-top-hat-gentleponys-fine

(yes, perfectly relevant :P)

Let me know about that next picture!

:D Enjoy.

• Brohoof 1

Hey Wardy.