Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

im new to this brony thing

Ocean Aura

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Twilight Sparkle

How did you find MLP Forums?: google

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: a friend showed me season 3

Hi im new to being a brony i'm shy at times i just don't know what do when others find out i just need help to start off the right foot.

• Brohoof 14

Hello =)=)=)=)=)=) it's nice to meet you =)=)=)=)=)=)=)=)=) Welcome here on the happy pony site =)=))=)=)=)=) of MLP Forums =)=)=)=)=)=)=) I hope you can have happy and great times here =))==)=)=)=)=) meeting all of the pony friends =)=)=)=)=)=)=) and happy ponies =)=)=)=)=)=)=) if you have any questions feel free to ask =)=)=)=)=)

Im quite shy pony too =)=)=) *hug =)

• Brohoof 9

Hello there and welcome to the forums. It is great to have you here :). If others find out, try not to make a big deal about it, be relaxed, as if it is not a big deal and that you enjoy mlp ;). That would be a good way of handling things :D. I hope you have a wonderful time here and make a lot of friends  :squee:

2000_follower_celebration_animation_by_f

• Brohoof 9

Hello there!

It sure is awesome to see new people in the fandom. I hope you'll enjoy all the content and nice people you can find.

It is a really a brand new world.

If you have questions, just send me a Persona Message.

• Brohoof 10

Welcome to the forum! :yay:
You really shouldn't be afraid about others finding out :)

At first, when I started watching, I didn't want anyone to know, I was afraid about how they would react.

But then one day I just decided that I needed to buy that Fluttershy T-Shirt because it was so cute and I wore it at school.

Really, most didn't notice at first, because people are minding their own business and are not constantly judging you. Those who did notice just asked me about it and that was really it, nobody called me names or laughed at me :derp:

So just don't worry about others ;)

• Brohoof 11