Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Free sketches

Twilight Karamel

Good day, I'm an amateur artist that's been drawing for a few months now and believe I've reached a point where others can find some enjoyment in what I can do. Though, my main issue is that I can never seem to choose a subject for a drawing unless I'm making it for someone else (sort of like writer's block?). Nonetheless, if you'd like to snag yourself a free sketch of anything you'd like just ask.

The only thing I ask is that you be considerate of others that might want a sketch aswell so that everyone can get theirs in a reasonable amount of time. Other than that, go ahead and ask for anything you like. I'll message you when I start yours and then again when I finish it.

If you want to use my art for anything I'd actually be pretty honored, though if it's private that's fine aswell, I would just like credit for it wherever it ends up.

*NOTE: I will not color them but you or others may aslong as I still get credit*

I will contact you when it's finished and/or if I have questions.

Edited by Twilight Karamel
Added usage details

I'd quite like for you to design a version of Twilight Sparkle that has always been an alicorn and is Luna's child!

Basically the same design but with a flowing mane and dark blue fur.

Her name is Daylight Sparkle and her story is on my "about me" page!

Would you be able to draw a 'Solar Paladin' for me please? Something similar to this chap:

Spoiler

Solar Paladin.jpg

Which itself drew inspiration from the Inquisitor  art of 'plainoasis' on Deviantart.

Bright colours (or not, if you're just sketching in pencil) and some suitably dramatic pose - most of the details I leave to your discretion, whatever seems suitable for a knight of Celestia, although I can offer more specifics if you would appreciate them.