Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Science bronies

Bubbles

I'm studying for a Bachelor of Science in biotechnology, but I'm considering changing my major to something to do with computer hardware.

I'm studying for a Bachelor of Science in biotechnology, but I'm considering changing my major to something to do with computer hardware.

That is cool!

If only it was possible to get a phD in procrastination. I'd definitely get that...tomorrow.

I'm thinking compsci once I go to college :)

• Brohoof 1

Cult Mechanicus has seen it fit entrusted me with the data slates and records of Archmagoses of Old.

While disjointed, these records contain tantalizing hints from the Dark Age of Technology to certain improvements to Machine Spirits and personal copies of the current STC templates.

I function as Preservitoria Magos for Ryza, the Archivist, as one would say outside the cult as the lores of Adeptus Administratum are far more known to the common public.

Though the position carries far more weight of purpose and authority with in Mechanicus as it does in Administratum.

Mine is not the task to filter and file, mine is the task to understand.

Personally, I have been allowed to study the Atomantica Revelis and the Metallurgia Principia as well as the lesser lores of Armoria Sancti and Preservia Terminatii to finish my initiation to the Cult.

After that, my duties have allotted to me to focus on these "lesser" arts.

But as they say, Omnissiah protect from such a thing, "no information is worthless", I study all that Omnissiah and my duties permit me to.

All information is holy to Omnissiah, mine is the task to understand it.

Scrolls of Duty of my Homeworld place me in the Divisio Protectium, to maintain our honoured Armaments and Machines while and out of places of War as well as to place my retinue in the line of combat should it ever be needed.