Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Digit

(edited)
So my spelling and grammar are horrible. It has always been a problem even more so sense I'm a writer. Recently I have been writing my own Original Story in the MLP universe not revolving around anything in the show other than the once named Las Pegasus. Im looking for someone who can read over parts of it and edit my bad spelling and grammar. I just finished the first excerpt and my spell check doesn't seem to pick it up so I went threw and fixed what I noticed but IM sure I missed things. 

Now I know a few people on here have offered some help but I wanted to make a formal request. This is a bit of a long term project i've started working on. So I'm looking for someone who is cool with me sending them little excerpts from the story and editing it and giving me constructive feed back on the story. Im looking for someone to keep it Professional I.E no heavy swearing/ No attacking my work, and someone who can keep it fun (because that's why I'm doing this, for fun and id like to keep it that way). Im willing to share my skype or steam both of which I'm on almost 24/7 thanks to my phone. Thank you in advance to anypony who offers to help. 

Edited by Digit
  • Brohoof 1

Oh man, ill edit! Ive been writing stuff for a while so id be more than happy to help edit your work. Ive edited some other fanfics, and i really need a new writing project, so this could be cool with me if youre cool with it. Hit me up on Steam at Delernil. I usually check that a few times a day.

@@Digit,

I would be happy to help and keep things professional, happy to critique and help a fellow writer out.  

That was amazingly fast thank you so much. In my anime community that would have taken at least a week to get a response. This gives me the warm and fuzzies.  :)  Ill send you the bit ive written so far to have a look. Thank you again. So much.