Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Top 5 Forums?

Gone Airbourne

I guess I'll start 

1.MLPForums its very very active here thats for sure.

2. Tulpa.info There are a lot of members there and if your into tulpas well there you go.

3. CGR Forums I just joined and it seems like a cool place.

Don't even mention 4 chan or reddit 

• Brohoof 3

1. MLP Forums - I've had a lot of bad and good experiences with this place, but I've really grown to care about it deeply and want the best for it. I care for it so much that I stuck around instead of moving on to greener pastures, a.k.a. #2.

2. World of Equestria - I dig the small community feel here quite a bit. Very welcoming place, in my experience. I had a strong rebellious phase with it initially, but I stuck around and grew to enjoy my time there immensely. Now just to be...y'know...*active* :please:

3. Civ Fanatics - Only recently joined this one. Already digging it, though :D

I guess that's all for now :please:

• Brohoof 4

http://www.skateboard-city.com/messageboard/ 

Skateboard-city.com is another forums I am apart of and its pretty active as well. 

World of Equestria - I dig the small community feel here quite a bit. Very welcoming place, in my experience. I had a strong rebellious phase with it initially, but I stuck around and grew to enjoy my time there immensely. Now just to be...y'know...*active*

I agree with you on this as well. 

• Brohoof 3

1. MLPF

I guess the rest are by default. MLPF is the only forum I actively participate in.

2. World of Warcraft official forums. You know, to see what everyone is complaining about these days.

3. Bioware Social Network, at least until they closed down the character fanclub threads after The Great Miranda Civil War of  2012. I hear the completely revamped the forums, but I haven't checked it out.
4. 4chan. I sometimes lurk there. Good for the lols on occasion. 

5. I can't think of a fifth. 

• Brohoof 2