Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hiya!

Hazard Time

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Applejack

How did you find MLP Forums?: I was actually looking for an active MLP RP forum and stumbled onto this!

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: It was the Winter of 2013. I was bored, and maybe a little curious about MLP, so I booted up Netflix and gave it a try. Been a proud FiM fan ever since XP

Hiya!  You can call me Hazard or Haz, whichever you prefer!  I've been RPing on and off for the past eight years, the last two of them in the MLP fandom.  While I have more, I have four OCs that I actively RP: Low Key, a timid unicorn bartender and my ponysona; Aegis, a traumatized veteran; Baroness Carnelian Clout, a power hungry and narcissistic noblemare from the Crystal Empire; and Succulent Scent, a positive perfumier and the crystal mare who currently occupies my avatar XP

I'm also really interested in tabletop games, so the fact that you guys have a subforum for that really sold me!  Can't wait to interact with you all!

• Brohoof 8

Hey there, I'm a jerk. Also known as Meson Bolt.

Now, while I'm sure a lot of people will say something to the effect of "if you have any questions, feel free to ask me", or "if you need a friend to talk to, look me up"... I'm gonna say this instead, so you remember me. :P

And yeah, if you need any of those things... you can talk to me. I'll likely direct you to someone else, but it would be worth a shot. XD

Welcome to the forums! :D

• Brohoof 3

Hey there, I'm a jerk. Also known as Meson Bolt.

Now, while I'm sure a lot of people will say something to the effect of "if you have any questions, feel free to ask me", or "if you need a friend to talk to, look me up"... I'm gonna say this instead, so you remember me. :P

And yeah, if you need any of those things... you can talk to me. I'll likely direct you to someone else, but it would be worth a shot. XD

Welcome to the forums! :D