Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request shop Infinite Sky's Sig and Avatar Shop

Jinx

So here we go. I'm going to open a Signature and Avatar shop. I've been working with Photoshop for 8+ years and I want to contribute something to this community.

Theme: Any overall theme you want with the signature/avatar?

Background: Colors and Background pictures

Foreground: Any specific images you want to be there

Text: Any particular text you want, or colors?

Just fill out the form and I'll get back to you as soon as I can.

I am quite amazed that you've been working with Photoshop for over eight years and I'd love to see a piece of art from such talented user.

Here's a request for a signature.

Resolution: 500x125

Theme: Something abstract would be nice.

Background: Colours that match Cloud Chaser.

Foreground: Nothing much.

Text: Cloud Chaser

Thanks a bunch!

Edited by Cloud Chaser

CHANGED MY MIND! I'd like a siggy.

I'll fill out the form in a mo.

*laughs*

<3~

I'm sure twill be fabby.

I've been working with Photoshop since I was in highschool off and on. I'm still not quite sure if this is what you're looking for or not, I've never been good with identifying abstract art. I've dealt mostly with image manipulation. Don't expect anything special until I go and order a new tablet.

Posted Image

I've been working with Photoshop since I was in highschool off and on. I'm still not quite sure if this is what you're looking for or not, I've never been good with identifying abstract art. I've dealt mostly with image manipulation. Don't expect anything special until I go and order a new tablet.

Posted Image

Thanks for trying but it doesn't impress me even the slightest for somepony with eight years of experienced, I must have been expecting too much and I apologize for wasting your time. :( Edited by Cloud Chaser

actually, i should use that sig, it looks pretty cool and it fits perfectly and was exactly what i asked for. thanks a ton!

Edited by Scootabloom