Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

anyone experienced anything similiar?

termenchecks

>last class for the day (french. i hate french.)

>bored

>starts rubbing the tip of my pencil

>thumbs get pitch black

>doesn't think much about it

>after 30 mins i start getting VERY bored and restless

>starts rubbing my face beacouse of annoyance and restlessness

>schools finally over

>wait for the buss

>some people staring awkwardly

>get home

>look in mirror

>OH FUCK!!!

>why didn't anyone say anything?!

• Brohoof 3

Hahahahaha :lol: That's so funny! >_<

I've had a LOT of experiences like that actually!

Once I put toothpaste all over my face because I heard it helped spots, then I forgot about it and went shopping. Everyone was looking at me strangely and when I got back I saw all the toothpaste!

Then another time I put on LOADS of fake tan for a meeting with a musician I was intervewing. The tan was developing on my way there and it turned out so blotchy - it looked like I was a leper or something (there's NO WAY you couldn't notice it). Anyway, I was out for the whole day networking etc and when I got back I noticed. I wondered why people kept looking at me strangely!

Now I take a mirror with me everywhere and check my face every hour or so! :lol: <3

i spent a few hours mindlessly doodling on my face in class once, thinking that i had the lid on the pen and that i was just rubbing the lid on my face. It was an interesting school day to say the least, i was told to wash it off but i couldn't get it off during school. :/

I fell asleep in class once, friends drew on my face, I had a feeling they'd done something, and I kept asking them to make sure.... sweet jesus, they lied to me -__-