Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Favorite MLP Dub? Also, favorite song intro?

LazuriteDreams*

(edited)

(I'm kinda new to forums and I'm new to Mlp forums as well so I aplolgize if I made any mistakes)

Now it's been almost three years since pony aired, but now I have recently been watching some of the dubs as well. Idk why but I just watch the dubs for some reason because they somehow amuse and start to get interesting, especially hearing ponies in a different language!

Currently I'm watching the Japanese and Italian dubs and I actually like them so far...(Japanese Twily and Italian Pinkie are so cute! ^^)

So now I want to know about you guys and what are your favorite dubs are! :) Oh and remember you can have an opinion so I don't mind :) I would like to know who has a good dub voice or what are interesting about them. Well that's all and thanks for reading lol :D

Oh and here's another question if you'd like to answer.

Which language versionof the MLP theme is better/catchier? (Ex: Italian, Japanese, Original English, etc.)

Alright that's all and thanks for reading!

Edited by Lunar

I personally enjoy the original English and the Japanese dubs. I like most of the voices in the japanese, nothing really sticks out for me though. As for theme, I'd go with Japanese, English, and Italian. It's a big mix to me. :P

• Brohoof 1

I like the Polish dub, because Polish is a very cool sounding language and the voice acting is very good. The Japanese dub is fine as well. But I think the Spanish dub is best for me because I can understand it (kind of).

As for the theme, I think the english one is the best. The Japanese one is way to Jpop for MLP.

(edited)

I like the Polish dub a lot, and I watched a few episodes with subtitles. 

I'm from Italy and sometimes, when I'm home alone and I have nothing better to do, I watch one episode in italian for de lols and the only voice I like in italian more than I do in english is Flutterhy's, I don't know, it sounds cuter to me.