Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Some ideas for Season 6 - List of Eps I made up

RarityFan01

Without any prior experience on how to write a list of episodes that look like actual episodes, I made up a list of My Little Pony episodes for Season 6? As you may be able to tell, I'm not good at this. Are there any episodes that look like they would work in the show? I know none of these will ever exist. I just wrote a fake list for the hay of it. I know season 5 isn't over, but I know what the rest of the episodes will be.

If you hope it's fake, it is. I won't pretend to work for them. (It would be nice, but that would never happen.)

1. Breakout: Part 1: The monsters of Tartarus break out, and it's up to the Mane Six to stop them.

2. Breakout: Part 2: The Mane Six have to get all the monsters back to Tartarus without using the Magic of Friendship.

3. Sparks of Interest: Twilight tries to find a new hobby to occupy herself when there are no new books to read.

4. A Markless Wall: The Cutie Mark Crusaders attempt to help a stubborn colt gain his cutie mark.

5. Cheaters and Liars: The map sends Applejack and Rainbow Dash to Fillydelphia to make sure the Hoofball teams play fairly.

6. The Search For Aid: Fluttershy searches for somepony who would understand how to care for an ill jackalope.

7. Family Feud: Sweetie Belle struggles as she tries to stop her parents from fighting the day before her birthday.

8. The Brand New Dragon: Spike takes on a new identity hoping that Twilight would care about him more.

9. Unbreakable Bond: Scootaloo has a nightmare that Rainbow Dash leaves her, so she does whatever she can to stop it from coming true.

10. Paradise: The map sends Pinkie Pie and Rarity to Pony Paradise, but they discover that it's anything but a paradise.

11. The Dark Morning: When Princess Celestia no longer feels like raising the sun, Pinkie Pie helps her in any way she can.