Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request shop Bababa's animation request thread

lardbobobo

Howdy there my name is Lord Bababa AKA Professor Tor Coolguy aaaand I am a wannabe professional animator guy thing and even though I'm doing like twenty million projects right now, I think doing some small little signatures to the side would be absolutely awesome.

Can I show you some of my work before you suggest a signature? Yeah sure, here's a couple example sigs that I already did.

img-1882090-1-800607df42.gif

img-1882090-1-a35b71c36b.gif

post-3194-0-69503800-1380442221.gif
post-3194-0-09815400-1380517766.gif

Now then, here's how I'm gonna do this. You literally tell me what to make. You can be super specific as to what you want which is BOOORING, or you could put some suspense and surprise into it by just giving me some terms or whatever to use. Case in point, Mr. Gary Oak just gave me the terms "do something very Trixie" aaaand I came up with that little Trixie thing up there! But if you really wanna get specific and tell me to animate, say, Twilight eating sandwiches like a fatty fat fat I can do that.

So yeah go ahead and just suggest me some stuff and I'll get to whatever one I wanna get to. blarghiblarghblargh yeah.

- FUN EDIT -

Okay so just for clarification, I haven't forgotten about you guys buuuuuuut I've been kind of busy because as we all know life sucks but I swear to god I will get to this again ASAP!

I did pour a milkshake on my head for the sake of providing a filler thing, but I forgot to hit the record button on my webcam so god damn it. I will say though that what I've done so far in here isn't really up to par with what I'm capable of so expect things to be 4000 times more awesome from this point on!

FUN TO DO LIST

1. RD92's super smexy rainbow dash fun fun fun
  2. Bronyette's Pixie Dust laying in a field of clouds
  3. LittleRawr's Luna chillin' out relaxin and actin' all cool under the moon