Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

duidamasterXD

Does anyone else play tennis here? I know Arcanel does. It's been my favorite sport for a long time and I've been playing for about five years. There are so many different ways that you can play it, so many different styles that you have to learn and learn to play against, it's amazing :).

My favorite players are Federer, Del Potro, and Dolgopolov :)

• Brohoof 3

My favorite players are Federer, Del Potro, and Dolgopolov :)

Wait a second... You don't like Nadal?

YOU MUST DIE!

YOUMUSTDIE.gif

All jokes aside, I am a big fan of tennis, and I take lessons weekly. A fun sport, it is.

Edited by Jverne
  • Brohoof 1

On occasion. I play it every once and a while, but I certainly don't play it as a sport. I'm not very good at it either. Hell, I'm not very good at any games that involve a net.

I love love LOVE tennis!!! <3  I used to play a huge amount, but then I got an injury and couldn't play for a few years.  But, it's still a sport I absolutely love!

I recently bought a Babolat AeroPro Drive 2013... It feels so wonderful! :D

I have some friends who play tennis. One time I played with them, and it turns out I am the absolute worst tennis player in the whole world. Who knew? I'm sure it's fun for other people, but it just isn't my game.

When it comes to table tennis on the other hand, I am really good. Some of my friends and I would play extreme ping pong all the time back in high school. Yes, there is such a thing as extreme ping pong. :P

I have some friends who play tennis. One time I played with them, and it turns out I am the absolute worst tennis player in the whole world. Who knew? I'm sure it's fun for other people, but it just isn't my game.

When it comes to table tennis on the other hand, I am really good. Some of my friends and I would play extreme ping pong all the time back in high school. Yes, there is such a thing as extreme ping pong. :P