Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request shop I want to get better, so I am taking sig requests!

Kyoshi Frost Wolf

(edited)

I have figured out not too long ago that making sigs is something that I actually like to do. I have made different ones so far and I think I am getting better. I would like to get even better though. Hopefully I am good enough to do this, but I am taking some requests!

If you want to make a request, use this format:

Text (if any):
Color scheme (Background, text, etc.):
Text Font (If there is a specific font you want):
Images (Any images you want to be used):
Size (What size do you want it to be):
Extra details:

Keep in mind that I may not be able to do all requests as I am still learning the ropes on some more advanced techniques, but I will do my best! 

If you want to see works of mine, check out my sig thread, the link is in my sig.

Note: I really cannot do vectors at this point, so none of those please! ;)

EDIT: Sorry everypony, I forgot to add size to the format! I knew I was forgetting something. :blink:

Edited by Kyoshi

• Replies 429
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi there! i have a bit of a challenge lol Do you think you could recreate my signature, but spell "Surprise" Correctly? Doctor Hooves was a little....hurt when i told him it was still misspelled for the third time. If you cant, don't worry about it! <3

Text:Twilightlicious

Color: Background purple and black, Text-pink

Text Font:normal

Extra:hearts above their heads

attachicon.giffire Jade.png

I will try to do this one today. ;)

Hi there! i have a bit of a challenge lol Do you think you could recreate my signature, but spell "Surprise" Correctly? Doctor Hooves was a little....hurt when i told him it was still misspelled for the third time. If you cant, don't worry about it! <3