Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

am I the only person that just.. watches.. the show?

Chronamut

seriously I feel like to be a brony you have to have this whole culture around you of buying the toys, ponifying everything, and that you can't just be oh I dunno..

just someone who watches the show.

I am pretty much just someone who watches the show. I used to be a flash animator so the graphics fascinate me, as well as the in depth storylines..

sometimes the community makes me cringe a bit I will admit. Then again I'm the guy who thinks that people like tirek and iron will should be love interests so who am I to call out others lol..

anyways what about you guys? Anyone here "just" watch the show?

• Brohoof 11

When you watch the show enough the merch and the ponies will find their way into your apartment

I have watched it all, and the comics, and the spinoffs

there is no mlp merchandise in my apartment.

Although I wouldn't mind an iron will one.. but that would be it :P

• Brohoof 2

I have watched it all, and the comics, and the spinoffs

there is no mlp merchandise in my apartment.

Although I wouldn't mind an iron will one.. but that would be it :P

I was once like you but then 
post-28950-0-17749100-1435312934_thumb.jpg

and before i knew it i was commissioning custom Rarity plushie

• Brohoof 4

Personally what I find is that everyone look on "What's is a Brony" Just like religion. People have a different idea on what being a Brony or part of a religion should be.

I say it's anyone who watches and likes the show. And is willing to classify themselves as a "Brony" as I know some people don't like the stigma that comes with it. Which I understand (You don't have to be called a Brony if you like the show. Remember that!)

The only type of Brony. That I do not consider a Brony regardless of what they say. Is those who do not like the show and just like to be a part of the fandom.