Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

I am a little welcoming thread (for you)

TheOpticsDuck

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

How did you find MLP Forums?

It has to do with some good old word of mouth and a dose of your favorite search engine.

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

It's a jolly good show. Back in the day it was everywhere. I checked out what was the hype about. The ride didn't end since then.

Howdy Ponyfolk, and normal ordinary forum users!

I am not good at making introductions, but I am not that bad either.
I could say at least I am semi competent, or just lost in Dunning kruger's trap...

I like the ponies, their show and want to expand my horizons a little.
I am not a new comer to the show, started in 2011, but I don't feel old. Yet. :D
Considering I am currently changing up life, I can certainly use trying out something new.

I have a ton of interests, I don't like to make lists out of it because I feel those will always be incomplete.
I like minimalism and brevity, but I just can't focus it down into a few bulletin points when I am interested in pretty much everything.

If you have any questions, just ask or call the premium rate phone number for more details and a free sample.

Nice to meet y'all!

• Brohoof 5

Welcome to the MLP Forums, Optic~! :grin: It's great to have you here! Here's your very first brohoof!

So another veteran joins the fray, huh~? Awesome! It's great to see that the Forums are still managing to bring in members, new and old~! :D

Either way, have a great time out there, my dude~! :fluttershy: I'm looking forward to seeing you around~!

• Brohoof 4

17 minutes ago, Rikifive said:

Hello there!

Welcome top the herd! :)

Thank you!

13 minutes ago, Nightfall Thunder said:

Hello! Welcome to the forums, it's nice to meet you.

I hope you enjoy your stay here and have lots of fun! :) 

Thanks! Only time can tell.

15 minutes ago, The Recherche said: