Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Oh, how boring MLP forums has gotten.

Ninja Derpy

It's not boring at all...

Maybe someone just got bored of... ponies...

I have a working knowledge of Newtonian and quantum physics and both general and special relativity. I'm a physicist so you can take my word for truth when I say that this is ridiculous and impossible. (even in quantum physics)

I don't think its that boring around here. I have a hard time keeping up with all the new topics and even then its hard to choose which ones I want to post on because they are all so interesting. And yes, becoming bored of ponies is completely impossible. Not even Pinkie could manage that. Edited by super muffin derpy506

I think its quite the opposite, I love it here. There's always interesting stuff to talk about with great people. When I can get on that is.

Grumble grumble crappy connection grumble.

I guess absence makes the heart grow fonder. That expression was probably never meant to describe internet forums.

It may be boring to you because there's not anything that is of interest to you here right now.

There are tons of threads on tons of topics that if you can't find one that has some interest to you, then you could make a thread yourself or take a break. I could see if this site had maybe 2 new threads a day and only 10 active members it'd be boring but that is simply not the case.

Edited by Doctor XFizzle

Yeah, when you first join it's way better.. I'm here for saturdays mostly..

This topic.... is horrendous.

This forum is not boring at all.

You just talk to no one.

You do not try to experience the love of this forum.

ya its a great place trust this guy right here they know there stuff

It may be boring to you because there's not anything that is of interest to you here right now. Emphasis on the word "you".